About Me :

Image

This is me: My names Uriah, I am 19 years old and I am a second year branching out intern and I work in three National Parks around the Boston area. I am a Boston Native and planning on starting my first year of college very soon. I am going to be majoring in natural science. I am a graduate of East Boston High School. In my spear time I enjoy doing many things that involve the outdoors such as riding bikes to working in a garden or even just hanging in a park with friends. I consider myself a very social person. I have a huge interest in garden work not so much in trees and shrubs as I am interested in herbaceous plants although I do work with all kinds of plants.

What I am up to the summer: This summer I will be getting a better view on how to maintain historic formal gardens and other historic but not so formal landscapes. I will also be using this blot to inform you guys what I have been up to in these past couple weeks and the following weeks to come. Ill also be working on a final presentation during my 20 week internship with BOP. I will definitely be keeping you guys updated on my progress once I start. Thank you for taking your time to read my blog and expect to be seeing a lot more of me.

Β 

Β 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s